SIP STRIM is chaired by a Board of Directors whose members are appointed by the various organisations that collaborate within the programme. The day-to-day activities are managed by the programme office located at Luleå University of Technology. In addition, there is an advisory body, the Executive Committee, which together with the programme office is responsible for the thematic development of SIP STRIM’s focus areas.

Anyone who wishes to contribute to realising the goals and visions of the SIP STRIM agenda is welcome to take part in the activities of SIP STRIM.

Board of Directors

Pia Lindström, Boliden (acting chairman)
Monika Kristel Hernblom, Boliden (suppl)
Susanne Rostmark, LKAB
Göran Tuomas, LKAB (suppl)
Åsa Gabrielsson, Epiroc
Anders Gustafsson, Zinkgruvan Mining
Katarina Malaga, RISE
Johan Eriksson, Swerim (suppl)
Karin Högdahl, Uppsala universitet
Thomas Kalscheuer, Uppsala universitet (suppl)
Pär Weihed, Luleå tekniska universitet
Charlotta Johansson, Luleå tekniska universitet (suppl)

Susanne Gylesjö, Vinnova,
Maria Sunér Fleming, Svemin

Programme office

Jenny Greberg, Programme director
Lawrence Hooey, Technology and Innovation Manager
Terese Mella, Communications Manager
Matz Sandström, Project Manager
Niclas Dahlström, Project Manager

Executive Committee

Niklas Juhojuntti, LKAB
Nikolaos Arvanitidis, SGU
Peter Holmes, Uppsala Universitet
Åke Krukka, Epiroc
Lars Malmgren , LKAB
Erling Nordlund LTU
Hamid  Manoucheheri, Sandvik
Kari Niiranen, LKAB
Anders Sand, Boliden
Johan Eriksson, Swerim
Monika Hernblom, Boliden
Karin Willquist, RISE
Lars-Åke Lindahl, Svemin
Lotta Lauritz, LKAB
Patrik Söderholm, LTU
Lena Abrahamsson, LTU
Kurt-Ove Åhs, Boliden
Pär-Erik Martinsson, SIP PiiA
Rikard Mäki, Boliden
Robert Mäkelä, ABB