STRIM is chaired by a Board of Directors whose members are appointed by the various organisations that collaborate within the programme. The day-to-day activities are managed by the programme office located at Luleå University of Technology. In addition, there is an advisory body, the Executive Committee, which together with the programme office is responsible for the thematic development of STRIM’s focus areas.

Anyone who wishes to contribute to realising the goals and visions of the STRIM agenda is welcome to take part in the activities of STRIM.

Board of Directors

Ing-Marie Andersson Drugge, Boliden, head
Anders Gustafsson, Zinkgruvan Mining
Karin Högdahl, Uppsala University
Erik Höglund, Luleå University of Technology
Katarina Malaga, RISE
Mikael Ramström, Atlas Copco
Susanne Rostmark, LKAB
Staffan Sandström, Boliden

Programme office

Anna Utsi, Programme director
Jenny Greberg, Manager technology and innovation
Sabine Mayer, Programme manager
Matz Sandström, Programme manager
Terese Mella, Communicator and Event coordinator

Executive Committee

Anders Sand, Boliden
Åke Krukka, Atlas Copco
Roger Karlsson, LKAB
Kari Niiranen, LKAB
Niklas Juhojuntti, LKAB
Hamid Manouchehri, Sandvik
Lena Sundqvist, Mefos
Johan Eriksson, Mefos
Anders OE Johansson, RISE
Karina Willqvist, RISE
Jonas Brandt, RISE
Evalena Blomqvist, RISE